9-12 July 2019
Facultat de Física, Universitat de Barcelona
Europe/Madrid timezone

Participant List

97 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Affi Joseph Affilicia Company Ltd affiliciacoltd1212@gmail.com
Aharonian Felix DIAS&MPIK felix.aharonian@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Amati Lorenzo INAF - OAS Bologna lorenzo.amati@inaf.it
Amato Elena INAF - Osservatorio Astrofisico di Arcetri amato@arcetri.astro.it
Ayan-Míguez Iria Universitat de Barcelona, ICC, IEEC-UB, Barcelona, Spain yriaam@gmail.com
Balbo Matteo Université de Genève matteo.balbo@unige.ch
Baring Matthew Rice University baring@rice.edu
Barkov Maxim Purdue University mbarkov@purdue.edu
Begue Damien Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics dbegue@mpe.mpg.de
Berimah Kwabena Energy Commission, Ghana skboware@gmail.com
Bisnovatyi-Kogan Gennady Space Research Institute RAS gkogan@iki.rssi.ru
Blanch Bugas Oscar IFAE blanch@ifae.es
Boettcher Markus North-West University markus.bottcher@nwu.ac.za
Bordas Pol Universitat de Barcelona/ICCUB pbordas@fqa.ub.edu
Bosch-Ramon Valenti Universitat de Barcelona/ICCUB vbosch@fqa.ub.edu
Boula Stella National and Kapodistrian University of Athens stboula@phys.uoa.gr
Britzen Silke Max Planck Institute for Radio Astronomy sbritzen@mpifr.de
Britzen Silke Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie sbritzen@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Cerruti Matteo ICCUB matteo.cerruti@icc.ub.edu
Cerutti Benoit CNRS & Université Grenoble Alpes benoit.cerutti@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Costamante Luigi ASI - Italian Space Agency luigi.costamante@asi.it
del Ser Daniel ICCUB, RACAB dser@fqa.ub.edu
Derishev Evgeny Institute of Applied Physics RAS derishev@appl.sci-nnov.ru
Dieckmann Mark Eric Department of Science and Technology, Linkoping University, Sweden mark.e.dieckmann@liu.se
Dreyer Lente North-West University lentedreyer@gmail.com
Errando Manel Washington University in St Louis errando@physics.wustl.edu
Florou Ioulia National & Kapodistrian University of Athens iouliafl@gmail.com
Foschini Luigi INAF Brera Astronomical Observatory, Italy luigi.foschini@inaf.it
Glushikhina Maria Space Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IKI RAN) m.glushikhina@iki.rssi.ru
Gunya Alexey Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow aagunya@lebedev.ru
Gómez José L. Instituto de Astrofísica de Andalucía - CSIC jlgomez@iaa.es
Ibrahim Lawuza Adam Ateo-Tech Solutions ateotechsolutions@gmail.com
Inoue Susumu RIKEN susumu.inoue@riken.jp
Istomin Yakov Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow istomin@lpi.ru
Iwasawa Kazushi ICCUB kazushi.iwasawa@icc.ub.edu
Jiménez Fernández Bruno University of Bath (UK) b.jimenez.fernandez@bath.ac.uk
Kalapotharakos Constantinos UMCP, CRESST II / NASA, GSFC ckalapotharakos@gmail.com
Kapanadze Bidzina Ilia State University bidzina_kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge
Kefala Eleni Guest elkefala@gmail.com
Kondratev Ilia Space Research Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences mrkondratyev95@gmail.com
Krauz Vyacheslav NRC Kurchatov Institute krauz_vi@nrcki.ru
Kulikov Igor ICCMG SB RAS kulikov@ssd.sscc.ru
Kurtanidze Omar Abastumani Observatory blazar_aao@yahoo.com
Kylafis Nick University of Crete and Institute of Astrophysics, FORTH kylafis@physics.uoc.gr
LEI Weihua Huazhong University of Science and Technology leiwh@hust.edu.cn
Lemoine Martin Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris lemoine@iap.fr
Levinson Amir Tel Aviv University levinson@tauex.tau.ac.il
Lewis Tiffany University of Haifa/Tel Aviv University tiffanylewisphd@gmail.com
Long Killian University College Cork killianlong21@gmail.com
Luque-Escamilla Pedro Luis Universidad de Jaén peter@ujaen.es
Marcote Benito Joint Institute for VLBI ERIC (JIVE) marcote@jive.eu
Martí Josep Universidad de Jaén jmarti@ujaen.es
Massaglia Silvano University of Turin - Italy silvano.massaglia@unito.it
Mattia Giancarlo Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie mattia@mpia.de
Mirabel Felix IAFE-CONICET-UBA-Argentina felix.mirabel@cea.fr
Moiseenko Sergey Space Research Institute, Moscow, Russia moiseenko@iki.rssi.ru
Nikolashvili Mariam Abastumani Observatory marianikolashvili@gmail.com
Nishikawa Kenichi Alabama A&M University knishika27@gmail.com
Noel Asher Harvard University ashernoel@college.harvard.edu
Oberholzer Laenita Centre for Space Research, North-West University laenitaoberholzer@gmail.com
Ogihara Taiki Tohoku University t.ogihara@astr.tohoku.ac.jp
Ortuño-Macías José Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center of the Polish Academy of Sciences jortuno@camk.edu.pl
Pacciani Luigi INAF-IAPS luigi.pacciani@inaf.it
Palit Ishika Center for theoretical physics of Polish academy of science ishi2694@gmail.com
Paneque David Max Planck Institute for Physics dpaneque@mppmu.mpg.de
Paredes Josep Maria Universitat de Barcelona jmparedes@ub.edu
Pe'er Asaf Bar Ilan University, Israel asaf.peer@biu.ac.il
Perucho Manel Universitat de València manel.perucho@valencia.edu
Petroff Emily University of Amsterdam/Anton Pannekoek Institute ebpetroff@gmail.com
Porth Oliver University of Amsterdam / Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy o.porth@uva.nl
Pozanenko Alexey Space Research Institute (IKI) grb123@mail.ru
Ribó Marc ICCUB, Universitat de Barcelona and IEEC mribo@fqa.ub.edu
Rieger Frank ITA Univ. & MPIK Heidelberg f.rieger@uni-heidelberg.de
Romero Gustavo E. Instituto Argentino de Radioastronomía (IAR) gustavo.esteban.romero@gmail.com
SAIKIA PAYASWINI NYUAD ps164@nyu.edu
Schutte Hester Maria Centre for Space Research schuttehester1@gmail.com
Sinnis Charalampos National Kapodistrian University of Athens chsinnis@phys.uoa.gr
Sliusar Vitalii University of Geneva, Department of Astronomy vitalii.sliusar@unige.ch
Sobacchi Emanuele Ben Gurion University of the Negev sobacchi@post.bgu.ac.il
Tanaka Shuta Aoyama Gakuin University sjtanaka@phys.aoyama.ac.jp
Thiersen Hannes Centre for Space Research, North-West University hannesthiersen@gmail.com
TOMITA Sara Aoyama Gakuin University tomisara@phys.aoyama.ac.jp
Toropina Olga Space Research institute olga.toropina@gmail.com
Torres-Albà Núria Universitat de Barcelona (ICCUB) ntorres@fqa.ub.edu
Wierzcholska Alicja Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN alicja.wierzcholska@ifj.edu.pl
Xie Xiaoyi University of Southampton x.xie@soton.ac.uk
Xue Rui Nanjing University dg1726013@smail.nju.edu.cn
Yan Dahai Yunnan Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences yandahai@ynao.ac.cn
Zacharias Michael TP IV, Ruhr-Universität Bochum mz@tp4.rub.de
Zanin Roberta CTAO robertazanin@gmail.com
Zargaryan Davit Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik davit.zargaryan@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Zdziarski Andrzej N. Copernicus Astronomical Center andrzej.zdziarski@gmail.com
Zech Andreas LUTH, Observatoire de Paris andreas.zech@obspm.fr
Zhang Bing University of Nevada, Las Vegas zhang@physics.unlv.edu
Zhang Xiying ICCUB, Universitat de Barcelona xzhang@icc.ub.edu
Zywucka-Hejzner Natalia Centre for Space Research, North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa natttiz@gmail.com
Álvarez Crespo Nuria ESA nalvarez@sciops.esa.int
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×